Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We had a problem with our 2016 Jeep Renegade. We talked to Matt Pulaski and he said leave it overnight and it'll be done in the morning. It was, clean and ready to go! Matt was very professional with a "can do" attitude. We are very happy with the service and how we were treated. Matt is an asset to the Schlossmann dealership. Thank you again Matt! Chuck and Terri Cera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

David, the salesperson was very personable and didn’t pressure us to buy. Overall the dealership was very customer friendly. The purchase was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

I traded my older used car on a much newer Chrysler certified used car and am pleased with the process starting with Suzanne in internet sales, Luís in used car sales and Andrew in finance. Ted in sales was also very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Mike Reichert the Assistant Service Manager was outstanding. He understands your needs and offered truly exceptional service. I work 3 blocks from a Jeep dealer and Schlossmann's is between home and work. I will be taking my vehicle again and again to them. Thanks for the great service! I look forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I've taken my RAM 2500 Diesel there on multiple occasions. Once in a while I'm told I need a service such as an oil change that I don't because they forget to look at the diesel specs, but once I point that out to them they quickly get me the right service for my vehicle. I can depend on them doing ALL the service that is required and doing it correctly. They are good at estimating wait times when I'm going to be waiting for the vehicle too. This was not the case where I purchased the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Ted Kraus Found us just what we were looking for and for the right price, after having a accident that totaled my car which was a 2015 he found us a 2018 for the same or smaller payment then we had before. We have purchased 10 vehicles from this dealership. We even still purchased our vehicles from them and we live up in eagle River, WI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

everyone was helpful and welcoming and your dealership is nice and close to home., unlike my past dealer which was hub on south 27th street.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Schlossmans did a great job on a factory recall of my Cherokee - Fast, expedient, everyone very courteous - Well done.- would sensibly recommend the center to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

This is the first time that I felt a car dealership was looking out for my interest and saved me money on service that wasn't needed. That's fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

The work performed on my van was for a nonworking air conditioner. The initial call to me with the cost for the work performed and parts blew me off my feet. Costly parts I can understand but when I saw $897 for labor I was in shock. The service manager provided a nice discount but the total invoice price still leaves a retired individual quite a burden. The free ride home while the van was being serviced and the return ride back to the dealership was very nice and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Rick was phenomenal and super friendly. He was not your typical sleazy salesman and catered to our every need. Will definitely be buying from here again! Thanks Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Very seldom does one take the time to write a positive review. From the friendly hello...product knowledge and the ease of working the deal all was done professionally. I did my due diligence and was treated with respect. Ambika Sharma our salesperson could not have done a better job. Stayed in touch. dotted all the I's and crossed the T's. No banter or "car talk." Everything done in a timely manner John Scudder worked the numbers quickly. Deal was consummated and I drove off a happy JEEPER. Check it out..you will be extremely happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

I loved the fact that both the person I contacted over the Internet, Jackie Day, and my salesperson, Ted Kraus, listened. That sounds simple but does not happen enough in the sales world these days. Ted was great. Did not push. Simply showed me cars I was wanted to see. In end I got a great deal on exactly the car I wanted. I also love the passion for all things Mopar from this dealership. Top notch. Well done. I was also greeted by manager which was nice tough. I did not catch his name but also was great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

All the staff I dealt with went above and beyond my expectations. Would recommend this dealership for a new or used vehicle. Paul, Andrew,and Alex really understood what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Mike in service did a excellent job of taking care of me for service work. He got me in said he would call me to let know when the van was ready for pick up.. Dave in service did a excellent job on working on my van. The work was done well to may satisfaction. Would return for service. GREAT JOJ Thank You Gerald A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

We told Ted what we where looking for in a van and he found us the perfect van. Had all the options we are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

I was in for my first oil change on my new Jeep Patriot. Price was right. Short waiting time. They completely checked out Jeep for any other problems. Good experience. Will be back again for next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

Quick and efficient check in experience. Service was completed on time as estimated. Friendly and professional staff during check in. Staff followed up with phone call to alert me service was completed. Very professional service team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

I have purchased over 40 vehicles for my company and personnel use over the last 40 years and I have never had this great of experience any where else. I plan to go back for my personnel and whenever any of the Dodge trucks come up to be replaced to Schlossmann's Dodge Jeep City. Mark Oravetz President Century Security & Comm. Inc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

Rick was the most humble, down to earth, and personal sales person I have ever met. He treated me like family and wanted to offer me what was best for my interests not his or the dealerships. I will recommend others to him and stop by every once in a while to say hello.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

I have an 18 year old Wrangler that is my baby. When the brake lines rusted out I was shocked by the cost to repair my old vehicle. The Service team worked with me to minimize the cost and get my Jeep bacon the road. xxxxxxto the Service Team for working with me to get this done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

We had a very positive experience on June 14th with Aleks Sesum at Schlossmann's. Our transaction with our vechicle went very smooth, thanks Aleks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Loved this place! Worked with Rick Rivera. What a good guy! Not your typical "used car salesman." Rick worked super fast to get us a great deal on a wonderful ride. He really listened to us and what we wanted. He never tried to get us to look at something more pricey or something we didn't want. He really cared that we got a vehicle that worked for us--whether that meant buying from this dealership or another. We could tell that Rick was a genuinely nice guy who had the customers' best interest in mind the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

I purchased a used 2011 town and country last night from Rick. Wow, no non-sense, listened to my family wants and needs and walked me through the vehicle before test drive so it felt natural to drive. John in financing made the entire process painless and easy. I have never had such a great experience at a dealership. Felt at home making a decision about an important purchase. You have gained a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Brought my mother-in-law's Chrysler Town and Country minivan in to be serviced. Car has wheel locks and we couldn't find the lock. Salesman who sold the car (it was used) to my mother-in-law intervened, saying that when sold to my mother-in-law, hadn't been provided with the wheel lock key, so fee for chipping off locks was waived. As it turned out, he also ended up providing wheel look key that worked and didn't even need to chip off key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I was looking at Jeep's in general and decided to go to my local dealer. After 10 minutes I realized that the little I knew dwarfed their knowledge tenfold. Then I remembered the gentleman who sold me my last car and what a great experience it was. I tracked him down to Brookfield Jeep and sent him an email hoping he would remember me after two years. Not only did he remember me but he recited my info like we had spoken only days ago. We scheduled a time for me to come down and check out the assortment of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2015

I just bought a Chrysler 200, love it! Dodge City should have been the first dealership I went to. The salesman Joe was great to work with and very accommodating with his time. By far the best experience we've had with a new car purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2014

My wife and I purchased a new Patriot in 2008. Our 6th vehicle from this dealership. The Patriot was in and out of the shop more than on the road. In the beginning of 2014 the Jeep was back in the shop. The issue could not be resolved in a timely manner to our liking. We called Mike and he forwarded our issue to Mark. We set up a meeting with Mike and Mark and came to the conclusion that it was time to cut our losses with the Patriot. We sat down and came up with a deal on a new 2014 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2012

I did not set out to buy a car from a dealership. I searched Craigslist. I wasn't completely sure what I wanted until I saw it online, advertised at Dodge City. Terry helped us get the SUV at a price we could afford. Two or three weeks later there was a noise in the transmission. Mark Bacon and Pat were great. They did not stop working for us until we were happy, and that involved a new transmission. I would not hesitate to buy another used car from Schlossmans Dodge City. They stand behind their vehicles after the sale. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

We went in to just look at a used vehicle the other day and left with an amazing car! John Wright was extremely friendly, informative & beyond helpful start to finish! Their financing department was able to match our current lender, making this the EASIEST experience we have EVER had purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2011

Bought a new hard find vehicle. Chris really went the extra mile to find this vehicle and secure it from another dealer. Great experience the whole way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2011

We were well taken care of by Chris. He was very nice and answered all of our questions. He was also very organized and on top of things. We had a great experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2011

We have been dealing with Don Veiersthler for 15 years and it has been the best buying experiance we have ewver had. We went to many dealer that first time to look for a car. Well it wasn't until we met Don that I felt like I was dealing with family. It has always been a pure pleasure to see Don and now we just drop in and visit when he is not busy. His knowledge of what is going on with all the vehicles is pricless and he can tell you almost anything. If he don't have the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2011

This was by far the best new car buying experience we've ever had. We had gone to the dealership a few months prior and instead of pressuring us with a hard sell Rick told us to wait a little while and come back when the sales were going on. We were so happy with him that we also brought a family member along to purchase a car. We wanted a color that they didn't have in stock but he was able to track one down for us in Iowa!!! You cannot beat that customer service!!! We will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2011

Chris was excellent from the first moment we stepped on the lot. Was a refreshing change of pace from the stereotypical car salesman. Chris was honest with us, was looking out for our best interest, and overall made the car buying process a pleasant one. Chris went the extra mile to make sure that all loose ends were covered and to make sure that we were comfortable throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend working with Chris when looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2011

We rated them so high, because they were helping our family find the best car to suit our needs and meet our budget. They did NOT try to sell us something that was out of our price range. They were also willing to negotiate a reasonable price more than any dealership around the area. We highly recommend Schlossman's to anyone in the Southeastern Wisconsin area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2011

I Purchased a used vehicle from Mark Bryant. After shopping around for about two weeks and getting treated like I was an inconvenience at some other Chrysler dealerships, I stopped in here and immediately felt comfortable and relaxed. The atmosphere here is the best out of any dealership. I didn't feel pressured to buy a vehicle nor did I feel rushed out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2011

This has been the easiest, and simplest new car purchase i have ever done before. The friendliness and knowledge of the vehicle i was purchasing was awesome. I knew most of the gadgets and gizmos it came with but i was suprised at what i didn't know. The overall service my wife and i recieved was excellent. They were not pushy or argumentative and they were more than willing to get the price into our range for our income and monthly budget. We had our daughter with us and you know how sitting at a dealership can get kids ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2011

When I came in to the dealer, I was not pressured. I was asked what I was looking for and what I needed and wanted. They worked with me to find something that fit me and my budget. I was never pressured to purchase anything that I did not want. I felt that they were working for what I wanted. They were very courteous and asked if I wanted anything such as a soda or water. Overall, the experience was a pleasant one and I would definitely buy another car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2011

Tony worked hard for this sale and did not give up. the entire process as well as dealing with John D for the financing was smooth. The car was ready when promised and follow up is excellent. All the staff is willing to help complete the sale. I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2011

I came into the dealership hoping to get a great price on a vehicle. Tony and I test drove the vehicle, and we negotiated the best price. He never said "no", and worked with me to make a sale to a happy customer! JR was great, too. Friendly service, they respect the customer. I would definitley recommend working with these two guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2011

Mark was wonderful to work with, he asked us if we needed anything about15 seconds after we entered the dealership. He was able to secure pricing for us that we could afford for the vehicle we wanted. When we saw that the vehicle that we had seen on the website was more at the dealership, he was able to secure it for the price on the website. We had no intention of purchasing a car that evening, but everything went so smoothly that it seemed to be perfect timing. Thanks to all of the team members at Dodge City for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2011

Great to work with did everything they could to get me a great price. Was very easy to work with walked into the dealership thinking I wouldn't be able to afford anything and they were able to give me great trade offer and great deal on a new car we were able to do the deal very quickly as well. Would consider them for my next new car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2011

Mark is very personable and helpful. This was by far one of the best experiences in buying a car that I've ever had. I would definitely recommend Mark and this dealership to my friends and family! I have found that calling and setting up an appointment in advance was a great help. All the information I needed/wanted was ready when we walked in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2011

I went to the dealer ship for their push,pull, drag sale but received way more than I could have asked for. The moment I walked in Dave Anderson was there and greeting me immediately. He was very pleasant and listened to my needs as a customer and not as a sales number and treated my family and I above and beyond a new customer and listened to what we needed and not what our max dollar limit could be and fit us into something that works for us and our budget which is very important these days. From the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2011

I visited several different car dealers in Milwaukee, and dodge city gave me the best price on the car that I wanted and also the best trade in allowance. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I also met the general manager who was very helpful, professional, and friendly. My overall experience with this dealership was a very good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2011

Bought 2011 Blue Ram 1500. Added cover, rails, vents and mudflaps. Thanks to rich who let me me buy it 6 weeks early with a special finance program. Could not be more happy with my truck. Truck is even better than my old 2006 Ram. Wish you guys had bridgestone tires rather than Goodyear Wrangler tires. Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2011

Mr. Boone is a consumate professional always kind and has plenty of time for you. He even made a place for my dog to lay down while he helped me understand what a great deal I got.After I made the deal he even offered to drive my wife home. What a geat guy Richard is. You won't find too many like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2011

Our experience with Don Veierstahler was and always has been unlike any other sales experience my family and I have ever had buying any product. This letter is completely from the heart of the most grateful customer, but I am sure not the only customer that had an unequal experience with Don Veierstahler. I don't want to get crazy with this review but it is hard not to. Our background with Don Veierstahler goes back 3 Generations from my Grandfather to my Father to my Wife and I as well many other people I have sent his way. Between all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2011

Had a small recall issue to get fixed, Andy the Service Advisor promptly and courteously took care of me. While waiting I chatted with Ted in the showroom which made the time fly. I was then on my way with a free Jeep wash and was happy with the overall service and attitude of all the staff at Schlossmann's Dodge City, I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us a Review