Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

We had an amazing experience working with JJ! He is very personable, knowledgeable, efficient, and an absolute pleasure to work with. JJ worked hard to find the exact truck we wanted. We left the dealership with our 2021 Ram Laramie feeling on top of the world!Thank you to everyone at Schlossmann Dodge City for the best vehicle purchasing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Had a fantastic experience this past weekend! Very competitive price right away. My salesman Lovelle was extremely responsive yet courteous, patience, and very friendly. Cary and the rest of the management crew were great to work with- straight forward, fair and open about the deal offer. Finance was suggestive but also not aggressive. I felt taken care of but not badgered as is typical. I had my 5 year old boy with me for the 3+ hours it took to work it out from test drive to driving away and it was honestly the most pleasant buying experience I've had. Don't hesitate ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Very good, here I buyed my car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 30, 2020

30 min in the service department and I don't want to buy another vehicle. I've owned Jeep, gm, and Toyota where I've gone to dealerships for service. Bobbi the assistant service writer was informative, nice, took her time even though they were incredibly busy and explained everything incredibly well. I didn't get an appt. right away but that wasn't expected. I haven't had service on my vehicle however I'm anticipating similar reviews and will update if there's any drastic change.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I give JJ 5stars because he deserves it. Had patience and found us the perfect car that we didn't even know it was on the lot. Such a great experience and would diffently go back again. Love my 1st van

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very very nice, the sales lady Ms. Day was nice & Professional will be buying my next car here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

The experience was awesome! Ambika was great helped me with everything throughout the whole process. I bought a 2016 ram interior looked clean and exterior looked detailed. The only problem I had was they didn’t fill the tank up when I bought a 26k truck. What’s an extra $40 to them? With a full tank I’d give 5 star.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Back in October I purchased my first jeep. Orion was the perfect person to help me make such a purchase. He was knowledgeable about the product I was looking for, he took the time to listen to my needs and wants and I feel he got me into a really great vehicle.

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review